We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Evolution Auto Repair LLC
435-882-1989
85 East 1280 North
Tooele, UT 84074

http://evolutionautorepair.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
17 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bryce 07/16/2021
Pat Joi and Wendy have really made this shop great. I am sure others are working there just haven?t met them yet. Had two of my vehicles in there and even the very difficult job they were able to take care of me and my wife in a very reasonable timeframe too. Thank you
  Jay 07/15/2021
These guys are best! We entrust the care of our vehicles to them exclusively. They really work hard to figure out issues and they watch out for us, making recommendations on preventive maintenance. They've also told us a few times that a service wasn't necessary at the time. We highly recommend them!
  Brock 06/03/2021
Still Awsome!
  Kay 05/06/2021
  Kay 04/15/2021
  Jay 03/18/2021
Evolution does a great job, and how full the parking lot shows that's not just my opinion! We have brought our vehicles to them for many years and have always been pleased with timeliness, the value received, and the quality of work we receive. Having all your records with them to really helps to know what is likely to be serviced coming up or work that has been done in the past. I really like working with these guys and I think you will too.
  David & Alisa 03/11/2021
Always a great experience. Honest mechanics and staff. Friendly and professional.
  Kay 08/27/2020
  Thomas 05/19/2020
Fantastic people. Very patient and understanding of my lack in car knowledge. Very capable. Pleasant to work with.
  Michelle 04/24/2020
Excellent customer service. Great prices for services you need.
  Cindy 03/27/2020
This place is awesome! I was able to get right in, she fixed the problem and did so at less then the quoted price. Thank you!
  Patricia Or Tiffany 02/06/2020
If you need help with your ride... I can tell you.. these people are honest.
  Jerry 01/09/2020
Took my blazer to two other shops and they could not fix the problem. Evolution found and fix the problem in the same day
  Jesus 12/15/2019
Evolution did quality work at a reasonable price and I am very pleased with my experience. I will definitely return and have more work done.
  Jerry 11/21/2019
  Charles 06/13/2019
They are very professional. The front office staff is very easy to work with, very polite. Overall the company seems to be very honest too. And they get the work done quickly.
  Jay 05/30/2019
These guys are great! Dependable, courteous, reasonable pricing. Good communication! Turn around has been excellent
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
85 East 1280 North
Tooele, UT 84074
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo